Most important

Systems and Software Engineering

Системная и программная инженерия
Systems and Software Engineering is an advanced field in the process of IT-design.

Today industrial and academic communities recognize system and software engineering as a methodological foundation which can provide strong coherence between mission, strategic aim, tasks and measurable results of systems engineering.

Recently, a number of domestic companies interested in entering the global market, have started introducing modern technologies into lifecycle management of complex systems and showing interest in further training of its employees in the field of system engineering.

Scientific school «Systems and Software Engineering» hosted by the Institute of Information Business Systems and academic department of Systems and Software Engineering are engaged in research on the requirements identification, architecture design of information and automation systems based on modern standards of life cycle and project management for a wide range of industries: banking, engineering, metallurgy, power industry, trade, education and etc.

The research team "System and Software Engineering" school together with graduate students in the framework of state-private partnerships contributes to contract performance of "Information Business Systems" LLC and Borlas Consulting Group.

The Research group has published over 100 articles in the leading journals and conference proceedings.

Annual applied science conference "Systems and software engineering. Actual state and outlook " is held on basis of the Institute of Information Business Systems.




Our contacts

Research group

Director of the Institute of Information Business Systems NUST "MISiS", Ph.D. Department Chairman «Systems and Software Engineering». Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Corresponding Member of the International Academy of Information, Information processes and technology, Сertified Project Management Associate
Ph.D., Associate Professor of Department «Systems and Software Engineering», Honored Worker of Higher Professional Education of the Russian Federation, Head of the Department of Information Systems MIREA
Ph.D., Professor of Department «Systems and Software Engineering», Dean of the Faculty of Applied Mathematics MIEM HSE
Ph.D., Professor of Department «Systems and Software Engineering», Director General of the "Expert Group", member of the New York Academy of Sciences.
Ph.D., Associate Professor of Department « Information Business Systems», Certified Senior Project Manager CSPM IPMA, vice-president of the Russian Project Management Association SOVNET, deputy chief editor of "Managing projects and programs", Principal Consultant of “IBS” LLC.
Associate Professor of Department «Systems and Software Engineering», Certified Senior Project Manager CSPM IPMA, vice-president of the Russian Project Management Association SOVNET, National Assessor IPMA, deputy chief editor of "Managing projects and programs”
Deputy director of the Institute of Information Business Systems NUST "MISiS", Ph.D., Associate Professor, Deputy Department Chairman «Systems and Software Engineering». Scientific Secretary of the Scientific Council of the Institute of Information Business Systems. Certified Project Management Associate. Assessor EFQM.


Back to list




Our projects
Last comments



Яндекс.Метрика

Системная и программная инженерия
Системная и программная инженерия является передовым направлением  при проектировании современных информационных систем.

Сегодня мировое академическое и индустриальное сообщества признают  системную и программную инженерию в качестве методологической основы, позволяющей установить устойчивую, сквозную связь между миссией, стратегическими целями, конкретными задачами и измеримыми  результатами инженерной деятельности по созданию систем любых классов и назначения.

В последнее время ряд отечественных компаний, заинтересованных в работе на глобальном рынке, стал внедрять современные технологии управления жизненным циклом сложных систем и проявлять интерес к повышению квалификации в области системной инженерии своих сотрудников.

Научная школа «Системная и программная инженерия», действующая на базе института Информационных бизнес систем и кафедры «Системной и программной инженерии», связана с исследованиями по выявлению требований, проектированию архитектуры информационных и автоматизированных систем на основе современных стандартов жизненного цикла и управлению проектами для широкого спектра отраслей: банковская сфера, машиностроение, металлургия, энергетика, торговля, образование и др.

Научный коллектив школы «Системная и программная инженерия» совместно с магистрантами в рамках частно- государственного партнерства участвует в исполнении контрактов ООО «Информационные бизнес системы» и КГ Борлас.

В рамках данной научной школы коллектив опубликовал более 100 статей в ведущих журналах и сборниках международных конференций.


На базе Института Информационных бизнес систем ежегодно проводится Международная научно-практическая конференция  «Системная и программная инженерия. Современное состояние, проблематика и перспективы»




Наши контакты

Научный коллектив

Директор Института Информационных Бизнес Систем НИТУ «МИСиС» Кандидат технических наук, доцент, зав. каф. «Системной и программной инженерии». Почетный работник высшего профессионального образования РФ, член-корреспондент Международной академии наук информации, информационных процессов и технологий. Сертифицированный специалист по управлению проектами.
К.т.н., доцент кафедры «Системной и программной инженерии», Почетный Работник высшего профессионального образования РФ, зав. кафедрой Информационные системы МИРЭА
Профессор каф. «Системной и программной инженерии» Института ИБС НИТУ "МИСиС", к.т.н., декан факультета Прикладной математики МИЭМ ВШЭ
Профессор каф. «Системной и программной инженерии» Института ИБС НИТУ "МИСиС, к.т.н., доцент, генеральный директор компании «Эксперт Групп», действительный член Нью-Йоркской академии наук.
Доцент кафедры ИБС НИТУ «МИСиС», кандидат экономических наук, сертифицированный управляющий проектами, вице-президент Российской ассоциации управления проектами СОВНЕТ, зам.главного редактора журнала «Управление Проектами и Программами», главный консультант IBS
Доцент каф. «Системной и программной инженерии» Института ИБС НИТУ "МИСиС, сертифицированный управляющий Проектами, вице-президент Российской ассоциации управления проектами СОВНЕТ, Национальный асессор IPMA, зам.главного редактора журнала «Управление Проектами и Программами»
Заместитель директора Института Информационных Бизнес Систем НИТУ «МИСиС», к.т.н., доцент, зам. зав. каф. «Системной и программной инженерии». Ученый секретарь Ученого Совета Института Информационных Бизнес Систем. Сертифицированный специалист по управлению проектами. Асессор EFQM.


Назад в раздел




Яндекс.Метрика