Most important
Конкурс «Эврика! Концепт»

 
  баннер.jpg


ЛОГОТОТИП ТОП5-100 ENG.png Leading world-class university is a sign of a great country, an indicator of its competitiveness, the point where new knowledge is produced and the intellectual elite is formed.

According to the Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation Dmitry Livanov, the entry in the top 100 rankings is not an end in itself, but a certain indicator that allows you to compare the achievements of our country with the achievements of other countries.

On the other hand, it is a signal to the external environment: in these universities leading scientists, quality educational program. We must strive to ensure that work and study here. These universities do not just meet international standards They set the standards.

National University of Science and Technology "MISiS" is one of the 15 leading Russian universities that have received state support for the development of international rankings on the program "5-100-2020".  Every year universities participating in the project, defended their program to improve competitiveness, receive about 600 million rubles.


The strategic goal of National University of Science and Technology "MISiS" is entry and consolidation among the world's leading universities, which involves gaining a place among the top 100 universities in the main international ratings (THE and QS), due to fundamental and applied research in world-class materials science, metallurgy and mining, nanotechnology, as well as information technology and biomedicine.

 
Contests


To contact us: top5-100@misis.ru
www.5top100.ru

Our projects
Last comments



Яндекс.Метрика

баннер1.jpg 


ЛОГОТИП ТОП5-100.pngВедущий вуз мирового уровня - это признак великой страны, показатель её  конкурентоспособности, точка, где производится новое знание и формируется интеллектуальная элита.

По словам министра образования и науки РФ Дмитрия Ливанова, вхождение в топ-100 рейтингов это не самоцель, а определённый индикатор, который позволяет сравнить достижения нашей страны с достижениями других стран.

 С другой стороны, это сигнал для внешней среды: в этих университетах – ведущие учёные, качественные образовательные программы. Нужно стремиться к тому, чтобы здесь работать и учиться. Эти университеты не просто соответствуют мировым стандартам – они эти стандарты задают.

 МИСиС - один из 15 ведущих российских университетов, получивших государственную поддержку для развития в международных рейтингах по программе "5-100-2020". Ежегодно вузы-участники проекта, защитившие свои программы повышения конкурентоспособности, получают порядка 600 млн руб.


Стратегическая цель НИТУ «МИСиС» вхождение и закрепление в числе ведущих мировых университетов, что предполагает получение места в числе ведущих 100 вузов по основным международным рейтингам (THE или QS), за счет фундаментальных и прикладных исследований мирового уровня в материаловедении, металлургии и горном деле, нанотехнологиях, а также в информационных технологиях и биомедицине.
 

Конкурсы     


По всем вопросам обращаться: top5-100@misis.ru
www.5top100.ru

Наши проекты

Последние комментарии



Яндекс.Метрика